• LOGIN
  • SITEMAP
  • 한글
  • 中国语

CHONBUK NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Admission

  • Download an application form

Download an application form

  • Home >
  • Admission >
  • Download an application form

[Fall 2017] Undergraduate admission for International Students 

writer
hqiof (hqiof) 2017/04/12 18:19:49
count
1966
[Fall 2017] Undergraduate admission for International Students

We are pleased that you are considering undergraduate degree at Chonbuk National University. Please read admission guideline carefully before you submit your application. Thank you very much.

Contents

Round 1

Round 2

Remarks

Application Period

Apr 17, 2017(Mon)

~ Apr 28, 2017(Fri)

Jun 5, 2017(Mon)

~ Jun 16, 2017(Fri)

- Through UWAY APPLY

(http://www.uwayapply.com) internet application webpage

- Application Fee : KRW 80,000(USD80)

Required Document Submission

Apr 17, 2017(Mon)

~ May 2, 2017(Tue)

Jun 5, 2017(Mon)

~ Jun 20, 2017(Tue)

Direct submission [or] post

Submit with application form

Notice of

Interview Schedule

May 19, 2017(Fri)

Jun 30, 2017(Fri)

- Announcement made online Chonbuk National University webpage

(www.chonbuk.ac.kr)

Interview

May 23, 2017(Tue)

Jul 4, 2017(Tue)

- Must bring a valid ID

- There will be a phone interview

in case the student is abroad

- Will be disqualified if absent

Announcement of Successful Applicants

Jun 12, 2017(Mon)

Jul 17, 2017(Mon)

- Announcement made online Chonbuk National University webpage

(www.chonbuk.ac.kr)

Will be sent by email

Additional Document Submission

Jun 20, 2017(Tue)

Direct submission [or] post

Issuance of Certificate of Admission(CoA) for abroad

Jun 30, 2017(Fri)

Jul 24, 2017(Mon)

- CoA will be issued Final successful

applicants from abroad

Registration

Further Guidance

- Tuition Fee Payment after the period for paying will be fixed

- Make a payment in designated bank

Issuance of Certificate of Admission(CoA) for internal

Further Guidance

In case of internal students, it would be received after making payment

Semester Begins

Sep 1, 2017(Fri)

- Fall Semester, 2017

   
Down
리스트

글자크기

  • 확대
  • 축소
  • 프린트
  • TOP